Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1


Unmountable Stairs, Vinyl

Normaler Preis 20,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis 20,00 EUR
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

This is the first full lengh release by Witchrider, a eleven track album. The songs were recorded in the "Witchrider studios" in Graz/Austria and were mixed by the band and mastered by Thomas Aitzetmüller from Sunproject Studios.

Limited vinyl edition. 


1. OCD

2. One for Five

3. Black

4. I'm Outta Breath

5. Far From You

6. SP

7. The Cabin

8. The Fog

9. Unmountable Stairs

10. Witch Hunt

11. Styx